Lipschitz Geometry of Singularities (LISA 2019)

FRUMAM, St Charles, Marseille

Date(s) : 03/06/2019 - 06/06/2019   iCal
0 h 00 min


Dans le cadre de l’ANR LISA.

Minicourse: « Moderately Discontinuous Homology »

  • Monday: Maria Pe Pereira (Universidad Complutense, Madrid)
    « Part I: Definition and first properties (relative homology, moderately discontinuous functoriality, homotopy invariance) »
  • Tuesday: Sonja Lea Heinze (Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas, Madrid)
    « Part II: the Mayer-Vietoris sequence, Excision, and the computation for plane curves »
  • Wednesday: Javier Fernandez de Bobadilla (Basque Center for Applied Mathematics, Bilbao)
    « Part III: Computations in interesting cases and applications »


  • André Belotto da Silva (Université Aix-Marseille)
    « Hsiang–Pati coordinates and reduction of singularities of the inner metric »
  • Lorenzo Fantini (Université Aix-Marseille)
    « A valuative approach to the inner geometry of complex surfaces »
  • Alexandre Fernandes (Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza)
    « Lipschitz contact equivalence of two variable function-germs »
  • Françoise Michel (Université de Toulouse)
    « Jacobian curves for normal complex surfaces »
  • Hussein Mourtada (Sorbonne Université, Paris)
    « The embedding dimension of the completion of the space of arcs at a point associated with a divisorial valuation »
  • Adam Parusinski (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis)
    « Bi-Lipschitz Right Equivalence of Real Analytic Function Germs »
  • Jose Edson Sampaio (Basque Center for Applied Mathematics, Bilbao)
    « A version of the Mumford’s Theorem on regularity of normal complex surfaces in high dimension »
  • Bernard Teissier (Sorbonne Université, Paris)
    « Around the valuative Cohen theorem »
  • David Trotman (Université Aix-Marseille)
    « Whitney cellularisation and Goresky’s homology conjecture »

Speakers :
– André Belotto da Silva
– Lorenzo Fantini
– Alexandre Fernandes
– Javier Fernandez de Bobadilla
– Sonja Lea Heinze
– Françoise Michel
– Hussein Mourtada
– Renato Oliveira Targino
– Adam Parusinski
– Maria Pe Pereira
– Jose Edson Sampaio
– David Trotman

Organizing committee:


Site web du workshop



Retour en haut 

Secured By miniOrange