Prix Abel 2021

The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters has decided to award the Abel Prize for 2021 to

Avi Wigderson

of the Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton, USA, and

László Lovász

of Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics (ELKH, MTA Institute of Excellence) and Eötvös Loránd University in Budapest, Hungary.

« for their foundational contributions to theoretical computer science and discrete mathematics, and their leading role in shaping them into central field »

The Abel Prize Laureates 2021

Retour en haut 

Secured By miniOrange